Contact Us

Refurb Renovation News is published by:

News4U Ltd
Marlowe Way
Ramsgate
CT12 6FA

Tel: 01843 598 625

Title Name Email
Publishing Editor Paul Attwood paul@rrnews.co.uk
Assistant Editor Georgina Baxter editorial@rrnews.co.uk
Sales Manager David Valentine david@rrnews.co.uk
Sales Assistant Jane Parker jane@rrnews.co.uk
Digital Sales Manager Alex Forbes alex@rrnews.co.uk
Accounts Manager Richard Lapthorn accountsdept@rrnews.co.uk
Designer Matthew Ryan matthew@rrnews.co.uk
Reprographics Laura Whitehead laura@rrnews.co.uk
Circulation Manager Rebecca Jarman rebecca@rrnews.co.uk