Contact Us

Refurb Renovation News is published by:

Lapthorn Media Ltd

Address: 5-7 Ozengell Place, Eurokent Business Park, Ramsgate, Kent, CT12 6PB
Tel: 01843 808 102

Title Name Email
Publishing Editor Maria Lapthorn editor@rrnews.co.uk
Editorial Assistant Francesca Amato editorial@rrnews.co.uk
Editorial Assistant Angel Manderson angel@rrnews.co.uk
Sales Manager David Valentine david@rrnews.co.uk
Sales Executive Jane Parker jane@rrnews.co.uk
Production/Design Laura Whitehead laura@rrnews.co.uk
Website Content Robert Turner rob@lapthornmedia.co.uk
Circulation Manager Leo Phillips rebecca@rrnews.co.uk
Accounts Richard Lapthorn accountsdept@rrnews.co.uk
Publishing Director Paul Attwood paul@rrnews.co.uk